Translation for visa receiving procedure

Visa application is a quiet time-taking process, but with our Company the submission of the documents to an Embassy or visa application center of any state will be easier since we definitely know what documents are required to. Indeed, it is desirable to have precise understanding on the documents required and their forms to be submitted, because despite the common rules for document execution, the body may request you to provide some additional information.

While visa processing, regardless of the host party, it is necessary to prepare a package of documents in advance. However, if you are in a hurry and have not much time for preparation of all the documents, we will surely help you to prepare all the documents in due time lest you should worry about failure to submit your documents.

Preparation of documents for visa application is a standard procedure, but you should not forget to tell our managers the purpose of document translation (document translation for visa application) and the state where the documents are to be submitted. The translation must be certified by the stamp of our Bureau under the signature of a translator who has prepared the translation of a document. Furthermore, not every state accepts the sewing of the translation with an original document, and that may become a tough challenge while submitting the documents. But you need not worry about that, since we know what states dislike the sewn documents! You have us to rely on!

The following states may require the certification of the translated documents with our stamp for visa application:

  • Australia;
  • Canada;
  • the USA;
  • The United Kingdom;
  • the Schengen Area states (for those the certification with the stamp of our Bureau is not always required).

Call us or drop us a message! We will provide you with a quick answer and help you to prepare the documents for visa application accurately and with a high quality!

Перевод документов для визы

Получение визы – процесс достаточно трудоемкий, но при помощи нашей компании, поход в посольство или визовый центр любого государства, станет гораздо проще, ведь мы точно знаем, как должны выглядеть требуемые документы. Конечно, желательно, чтобы Вы имели более точное понимание того, какие документы и в каком виде Вам необходимы для подачи, ведь даже не взирая на общепринятые правила оформления документов, орган приема может потребовать от Вас дополнительную информацию.

При оформлении визы, независимо от принимающей стороны, следует заблаговременно подготовить пакет официальных бумаг. Но даже если Вы торопитесь и времени на подготовку всех документов не так много, мы все равно сможем Вам помочь и подготовить все в срок, чтобы Вы не переживали за срыв подачи Ваших документов.

Оформление документов для получения визы – это стандартная процедура, но не забывайте обязательно указывать менеджерам нашей компании цель перевода документов (перевод документов для визы) и страну подачи. Перевод должен быть в обязательном порядке заверен печатью нашего бюро за подписью переводчика, выполнявшего перевод. Более того, не для каждой страны, к примеру, подойдет, прошивка оригинала с переводом, что может стать большой проблемой при осуществлении подачи документов. Но не переживайте, мы точно знаем кто не любит прошитые документы! Вы можете полностью положиться на нас в этом процессе!

Перевод документов с заверением печатью бюро может потребоваться для получения виз для таких стран как:

  • Австралия;
  • Канада;
  • США;
  • Великобритания;
  • Страны Шенгенского Союза (для них заверение печатью бюро требуется не всегда).

Звоните, пишите нам! Мы отвечаем быстро и сможем помочь Вам верно и качественно решить Ваш вопрос с оформлением документов на визу!