CONSECUTIVE INTERPRETING

What is consecutive interpreting?

While performing a consecutive interpreting, the speaker and the interpreter are talking in turns. After finishing a thought, the speaker makes a pause during which the interpreter communicates the same thought in the necessary language.

Most commonly consecutive translation is used during:

  • business meetings;
  • negotiations (including by phone);
  • conference calls;
  • presentations;
  • press conferences;
  • while accompanying delegations;
  • assisting;
  • excursions etc.

The translation agency “Lingvo Ukraine” provides the service of high-quality consecutive interpreting during the events important to You.
Before confirming the order our managers will coordinate all the main terms, the specificity of your event, dress code and other formalities with you so that we could completely satisfy your desires. We will try to choose a specialist who will meet your requirements.
The price for a translator’s working hour depends on many factors including: languages, peculiarities of the project, its length etc. To obtain more detailed information, please download the file with our pricing or call our specialists on the number: +38 (068) 932-81-89; +38 (066) 074-13-99

Устный последовательный перевод

Что такое устный последовательный перевод?

Во время осуществления устного последовательного перевода выступающий и переводчик говорят по очереди. Закончив мысль, докладчик делает паузу, во время которой переводчик озвучивает изложенную информацию на необходимом языке.

Наиболее часто последовательный перевод используется на:

  • деловых-встречах;
  • переговорах (также телефонных);
  • телеконференциях;
  • презентациях;
  • пресс-конференциих;
  • при сопровождении делегаций;
  • ассистировании;
  • экскурсии и прочих.

Бюро переводов «Лингво Украина» предоставляет услугу высококачественного устного последовательного перевода на различных Важных для Вас мероприятиях.

Прежде чем подтвердить заказ, наши менеджеры обсудят с Вами все основные условия, специфику Вашего мероприятия, дресс-код и прочие формальности, чтобы мы могли максимально удовлетворить Ваши желания. Мы постараемся подобрать для Вас наиболее подходящего специалиста.

Цена за час работы переводчика зависит от многих факторов, в частности: языка, специфики проекта, его длительности и прочих. Чтобы узнать более детальную информацию, можете скачать файл с нашим прайсом или позвонить нашим специалистам по номеру: (068)-932-81-89; (066)-074-13-99.

тел: +38 (068) 932-81-89 +38 (066) 074-13-99