Portfolio Category: TRANSLATION

Translation for visa receiving procedure

Visa application is a quiet time-taking process, but with our Company the submission of the documents to an Embassy or visa application center of any state will be easier since we definitely know what documents are required to. Indeed, it is desirable to have precise understanding on the documents required and their forms to be...
Читать далее

Technical translation

One of the most needed and at the same time one of the most difficult types of translation is technical translation. One of the reasons that explain this tendency is the fact that there are more than enough of translation programs that can be used online, students of the faculties of philology, who...
Читать далее

WEB-SITES TRANSLATION

Advertising is a formula for progress! In today’s world a high-quality site describing all of your advantages is necessary to be known! The team of experienced translators “Lingvo Ukraine” will perform a high-quality translation of your site into a foreign language so that it would become widespread among different communities and...
Читать далее

TRANSLATION OF LEGAL DOCUMENTS

Legal translation is one of the most challenging types of translation. Legal documents translation services require not only excellent linguistic skills of a translator but his knowledge of the legal sphere, legal vocabulary and its correct application. The least mistake in translation of a legal document can turn into serious negative consequences. That...
Читать далее

Категория портфолио: Письменный перевод

Технический перевод

Одним из самых востребованных  и вместе с тем одним из самых сложных видов перевода является письменный технический перевод. Одной из причин, объясняющих эту тенденцию можно назвать тот факт, что количество программ-переводчиков, работающих в режиме онлайн, а также, студентов филологических факультетов, которые охотно, сравнительно недорого и  даже более менее качественно переведут вам текст художественного,...
Читать далее

Перевод сайтов

Реклама – двигатель прогресса! В наше время, чтобы быть узнаваемым, необходимо создать качественный сайт, который смог бы полностью описать Ваши преимущества! Команда опытных переводчиков «Лингво Украина» осуществит перевод Вашего сайта на иностранный язык, чтобы он стан узнаваемым еще в более широких кругах, и Вы стали более конкурентоспособными! Обращаясь к...
Читать далее

Перевод личных документов

Команда квалифицированных переводчиков бюро «Лингво Украина» сможет помочь Вам в переводе личных документов. Что это означает? Мы закрепляем за Вами определенного переводчика, с которым мы заключаем договор о предоставлении Вам такого рода услуг, в котором прописываем четкую позицию в отношении соблюдения конфиденциальности. Вам нет необходимости держать в штате отдельного переводчика, а наш специалист...
Читать далее

Перевод юридических документов

Юридический перевод на английский и другие языки – один из самых сложных и ответственных видов перевода. Услуги перевода юридических документов предполагают не только блестящие лингвистические способности переводчика, но и наличие глубоких знаний в области юриспруденции, а также владение юридическими терминами и умением их правильно применять. Допущение малейшей ошибки в переводе юридического документа может...
Читать далее